Town Election Day in NH but Many are Postponed due to Storm

Town election day in New Hampshire but the following towns have postponed their town elections until March 28th.
Acworth, Alstead, Alton, Amherst, Andover, Antrim, Barrington, Bedford, Bennington, Bow, Bradford, Brookline, Charlestown, Chester, Chesterfield, Conval School District, Conway Village Fire District, Deerfield, Deering, Durham, Effingham, Farmington, Francestown, Gilford, Gilmanton, Goffstown, Grantham, Greenfield, Greenville, Hancock, Harrisville, Hart’s Location, Hillsborough, Hollis, Hooksett, Hopkinton, Hudson, Jaffrey, Keene School District, Langdon, Lee, Lempster, Lyme, Lyndeborough, Madbury, Marlborough, Marlow, Mason, Milford, Milton, Mont Vernon, Nelson, New Boston, New Ipswich, New London, Newbury, Northwood, Nottingham, Raymond, Rindge, Salisbury, Sharon, South Hampton, Springfield, Sullivan, Sutton, Tamworth, Temple, Wakefield, Walpole, Warner, Washington, Westmoreland, Wilmot, Wilton, Winchester, Windsor

Mike Pomp is a broadcast veteran of New Hampshire with over for over five decades covering news and politics. He was recently awarded the 2016 New Hampshire Air Personality of the Year (his second award) and the 2009 New Hampshire Broadcaster of the Year by the New Hampshire Association of Broadcasters.